CyVerse Foundational Open Science Skills

When: September 15, 2021 9:00am

Looking for an opportunity to work better with your peers, get familiar with the latest open science technologies, or incorporate these approaches into your teaching and research? Then join our next Foundational Open Science Skills workshop.

The 10 weekly, 2-hour sessions are designed to accommodate your busy schedule by combining lectures, presentations and short breakouts for group work, with hands-on tutorials and homework to reinforce skills, capped off by a group or individual project of your choice to put it all together.

Weekly classes are held live online; choose either cohort:

Wednesdays: 11 a.m.-1 p.m. PST  (2-4 p.m. EST)

 or

Thursdays: 9-11 a.m. PST (12-2 p.m. EST)


Audience: All
Audience size: Small (1-50)
Price: $125.00

Where

Campus: Virtual

Address

United States
US

Contact info & links

Contacts

Shelley Littin Research, Innovation & Impact

Requests for disability-related accommodations should be directed to the event's primary contact: Shelley Littin